google-site-verification: google3b171968e7029222.html
 
Aboriginal foster care

Carer information

 

Thinking about foster care?

Want to find out more about becoming a foster carer with AFSS or to transfer to AFSS. Send us an email: Assessments@afss.com.au

You can also contact one of our staff members below if you wish to find out more about becoming a Foster Carer in your area:

Adelaide - Maya Liddle

maya.liddle@afss.com.au

8205 1500

Berri - Nicole Barber

nicole.barber@afss.com.au

8582 3192


Ceduna - Michelle Naylon
michelle.naylon@afss.com.au

8625 3466


Coober Pedy - Amanda Zelenko
amanda.zelenko@afss.com.au

8672 3041


Murray Bridge - Carmela Lagana
carmela.lagana@afss.com.au

8532 1790


Mount Gambier - Dawn Cardona

dawn.cardona@afss.com.au

0499 889 729


Port Augusta - Deb Merchant
deborah.merchant@afss.com.au

8641 0907


Port Lincoln - Mandy Drummond

mandy.drummond@afss.com.au

8683 1909

You're already an AFSS foster carer?

Here you'll find lots of useful information to help you in your important role.

Child Safe Environments
Training for Metro Foster Carers

Contact Becky Matthews on 8205 1522 for more information.

 

Your details were sent successfully!

Strong children, strong families. Stand with us - become a carer