google-site-verification: google3b171968e7029222.html
top of page
Aboriginal foster care

Carer information

 

Thinking about foster care?

Want to find out more about becoming a foster carer with AFSS or to transfer to AFSS. Send us an email: Assessments@afss.com.au

You can also contact one of our staff members below if you wish to find out more about becoming a Foster Carer in your area:

Adelaide - Carmela Lagana

assessments@afss.com.au 

8297 5708

Berri - Nicole Barber

nicole.barber@afss.com.au

8582 3192


Ceduna - Michelle Naylon
michelle.naylon@afss.com.au

8625 3466


Coober Pedy - Julie Knight
julie.knight@afss.com.au

8641 0907


Murray Bridge - Kandice.Schellen

Kandice.Schellen@afss.com.au

8532 1790


Mount Gambier - Dawn Cardona

dawn.cardona@afss.com.au

0499 889 729


Port Augusta - Deb Merchant
deborah.merchant@afss.com.au

8641 0907


Port Lincoln - Mandy Drummond

mandy.drummond@afss.com.au

8683 1909

You're already an AFSS foster carer?

Here you'll find lots of useful information to help you in your important role.

Child Safe Environments
Training for Metro Foster Carers

Contact  8205 1522 for more information.

 

Your details were sent successfully!

Strong children, strong families. Stand with us - become a carer

bottom of page